Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pizzadelphia

21 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an overly sarcastic, unbelievably whatever, aggressively above average and disgustingly clever printmaker with a knack for poetry, wearing all black, and sticker art.
But at the end of the day, i'm unwavering
i have some art on tumblr that i thought was a good idea for a while
www.aboveallplayfair.tumblr.com
and i also write a small zine i hide around the city
www.facebook.com/hurrayforredundance
What I’m doing with my life
i'm getting to be a street artist. It's a hard knock life for a girl. I'm kitch with a heart of gold. I'm looking to share good times.
I’m really good at
always being on the move, being always on time, stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
my all black get up, or my cartoon like characterness, i'm an open book thats still a mystery. (thats what they say)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book of all time is the adventures of huckleberry finn. Besides that, i read alot! I'm really into magazines/zines/art books.
Bukowski makes me sad, but its so damn good.
I have a blue bird in my heart, and i really don't know how it got there....
i swear its not even mine.

Some bands on heavy rotation now are Crystal Castles, Kurt Vile, Daughter, Andrew Jackson Jihad, The Misfits, Belle & Sebastian, War Paint, The Von Bondies. (anything i can dance to is good!)

I don't watch alot of tv, i read the newspaper.

I try to eat simple.
The six things I could never do without
compassion & sarcasm
the rest ill make up as i go
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if my poetry is any good,why my stickers won't stick just right, how come my memory is going so fast, what my defining moment will be, how to dress well or something
On a typical Friday night I am
at a show, at first friday, "relaxing", working to hard on stuff that most people dont count as work, since it has no pay check
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i probably am extremely over whelming and over stimulating. oh well. sometimes i think i should keep my mouth shut, but usually i dont.
I would be a skate rat teenage boy if i could pick
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you like adventuring/wandering around philly, going to museums, galleries, the library, the park,, know what a zine is, can carry an opinion with grace,wear all black, have a deadbeat sense of humor but plenty room for kindness, are on time, keep your word, and find value in street art