Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pjoy415

53 Burlingame, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as kind, compassionate, loyal, fun, silly and smart. I love the outdoors, animals, music, baseball (Giants, Mets in that order), laughter and great conversation. I am generally a homebody but love adventures as well, both local and distant. I love hiking, yoga, board games, trivia, movies, theater (don't do enough of that), concerts. I am a vegetarian/vegan and try to live as cruelty-free as possible.

Born and raised in NY but living on the West Coast for over 30 years. My personality is a combination of both coasts. NY energy, humor and passion coupled with a California love of nature and all things green.

I recently purchased an electronic drum kit for the next chapter of my life. I've wanted to be a drummer forever and it feels great to finally be fulfilling that dream. I'm having a blast!

I have an 11-year-old son, who lives with me 50% of the time, and a fluffy white dog. My most wonderful moments include closeness with friends and family and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. I am not materialistic, quite minimalist actually, but at the same time I enjoy pampering myself now and again with a trip to Hawaii or some other lovely destination.

I work in publishing and enjoy my job. Previously spent my career in the music business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out. Trying to balance being a working parent and taking care of myself as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catching and releasing flies. I'm like a stealth ninja but I do no harm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't seem as short as my actual height. Maybe I'm good at not slouching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: not huge into books but tend toward non-fiction, biographies or pop culture stuff.
Fav movies: that's a tough one. I have a wide range. Things I don't watch would be gory, horror or anything where children or animals are being hurt or taken advantage of. I don't have the stomach for that.
Fav shows: TV is just one of my ways of relaxing so I don't commit to plots lately. I stick with mindless reality competition shows which I know is lame, but so be it. I do like 30 Rock, Modern Family, Seinfeld. Oh...and Jeopardy!
Fav music: again a wide range, but can't live without Jonatha Brooke, Joe Jackson, Pink, Cat Stevens, Beatles. Love jazz as well, but not smooth jazz thank you. Blues are good. Just a music lover all around.
Fav food: I basically eat to live, I don't live to eat, but I enjoy tasty vegan morsels cooked with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my dog, friends/family (I'm counting this as one), beauty in nature, baseball and the occasional chocolate chip cookie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is so much trash in the world, and where does it all go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired! But I can rally with the best of them if an adventure calls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance hard and sing loud when I'm home alone. Care to join me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find petite, vegan, cruelty-free gals with a sense of humor and a streak of silliness appealing.