Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pjtruini10

28 M Naperville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So yeah, self summary. Lets be honest it's not like anyone worth meeting can be easily summed up in something like this. So really I suppose we're going for a bunch of positive anecdotal stuff that we would want included if someone else were describing ourselves. For this I'm thinking a list will work...

~I will spontaneously quote movies that you probably haven't seen, it's ok just continue on with the conversation.
~I know a strange amount of obscure game show knowledge, just how my brain works, if it has no conceivable use, I'll definitely remember it.
~I am a very caring and loyal person, I come from big family and my family and friends mean everything to me, I am slightly (read: rather) protective of them.
~I will always love ghostbusters and ninja turtles.
~I have been called immature in the best way. I am very mature and grounded when it's needed and handle my responsibilities as an adult. However other than that I enjoy having fun, being silly at times and climbing the occasional tree. Bottom line is I like my inner child more than most "adults" I meet.
~ I can be shy at first but it doesn't last long , I grew up as the awkward kid and whereas I grew out of the body a long time ago, still working on doing so socially. Don't take it personally, I'll warm up.

This list could go on much longer but if your still uninterested at this point I'm not quite sure what else I could put to change that, so it will do
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently very devoted to my career, I tend to have a chip on my shoulder when it comes to work and whenever I make advancements I've already got my eyes on the next target. The two things I always try to remind myself is that if you don't enjoy the journey the destination will probably disappoint, and that patience is not a virtue, it's a necessity. I have degrees in culinary arts and restaurant/hospitality mgt... its a great fit for me, I've enjoyed working on all sides of the industry so wherever it takes me is good by me. Currently that is place is restaurant management.
I’m really good at
Getting along with small children and dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually eyes, but I've heard smile, curly hair.

...So I get this nice new job that requires me to shave everyday, which according to this site has rendered me less attractive to the vast majority of Midwestern women... I call bullshit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of music and movies, too many to actually list.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Old friends
A kitchen
one or two other things you find really interesting...

Oh and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, food, money...lack of money
On a typical Friday night I am
Working orrrrr yeah working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not too much on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to say hi, chat, maybe meet for a drink.