Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pjustice13

29 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Patrick. I am a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out to restaurants and bars. In my spare time I play guitar, read, watch movies, listen to music, I also enjoy camping, hunting, road trips, traveling, and eating good food.

I am looking for a girl that is laid back and enjoys the simple parts of life. She should be passionate about making the world a better place, however that may be. I also like girls that are funny, sarcastic and can joke about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time/Part time. Taking classes. Dabbling in several hobbies. Reading tons of books. Sleeping at night.

I am currently working for Columbus Metropolitan Library, where I am hoping to make a career. Working in a library setting allows me to do two things that I am passionate about. 1. Help people find resources and information that can be used to better their lives and their community. 2. I get to learn about and talk about a wide variety of topics. I hope to use this career to become an important part of the community and ultimately run for public office. Either for City Council or School board, or both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Giver by Lois Lowery or The Fault in our Stars by John Green
Favorite Movie: Gangs of New York
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things NOT people. (Of course Friends and Family)
1. Internet
2. Caffeine
3. Laughter
4. My Dogs (Not really a "thing")
5. My Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dogs, politics, outdoors, camping, survival, nerd stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You probably won't because you are a lady. But if you are up to it, the worst I can do is not reply.