Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PkonPi

34 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your average guy living in the city. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing recreational sports, cooking, and going out to eat. I'm consider myself laid back and easy going.

My profession is a high school math teacher (more on that later) and despite all the craziness of the public school system here in philly, I do love my job. I like visiting the Franklin Institute and am excited to check out their new brain wing as soon as I get the chance.

I love cooking and baking. I make killer pies and cakes as well as cooking savory items. I just signed up to be a test cooker for America's Test Kitchen! I have yet to receive my first assignment, but I can't wait to give them a try.

I'm looking for someone to share my life with. That can be anything from going out to eat then hitting the bars to staying home with netflix and pizza.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said above, I'm a high school math teacher here in Philadelphia. Despite the craziness with the school district, I do love my job. Sharing my love of math and science is something that makes me happy, and if I ever start talking to you about it too much, just say so. I'll try to find something else to talk about.

In the spring and summer I play in the gay softball league here in philly. It's a great time and I've meet some of the greatest people there. I can't believe I've been playing for... 8 years! Time flies.

Lately, I've also gotten really into Wold Cup Soccer. Thank god for having the summer off because I would be constantly skipping work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can fold a fitted sheet.

I can also cook and do high level math. Just don't ask me for the tip at a restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright smile and winning personality! Hahaha, actually, I'm not sure. You would have to ask someone that just met me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: listening is an act of love, Me Talk Pretty One Day.
Movies: superhero movies are always fun, When Harry Met Sally is my favorite Romantic Comedy.
Shows: I can easily wast hours watching Law&Order. I'm a nerd so I love Battlestar Galatica and Star Trek. I like my sit comes as well, Modern Family, Friends, How I Met Your Mother (which I'm still mad about)
Music: Adele, florence and the machine, pop music, show tunes and american standards.
Food: anything good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Good Food
4) Good Cocktails
5) My gadgets
6) TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to procrastinate on doing what I need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends, getting dinner. Pretty typical I'm sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot drink a cold drink out of a cup meant for a hot drink or vice versa.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.