Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pkrdlr510

30 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sleep all day work all night kind of guy. It took me until I was 30 (yeah very recently) to get a car drivers license, I had a motorcycle license for many years first. I have 2 well adjusted cats. And I have an apartment that is far to big for me. I went from a studio to a 2 bedroom and now I need to buy a couch. I guess I very recently decided to grow up... But probably not.

Oh, I don't actually speak French, I speak Cajun. But they don't give me that option because I guess okcupid doesn't recognize it as an actual language, which is ok I guess since most people don't acknowledge it as a race "so your a white boy"? yep.
What I’m doing with my life
Herding cats, Working, riding bikes, mostly work. I also hang out with my friends a lot.
I’m really good at
Casino stuff... But I don't gamble so you don't have to worry about that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably a few tattoos, if I'm at work... I dunno... Glasses? A really ugly (uniform) shirt?

They make us wear shirts that look like they got rejected from Benihana. It's a problem
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pushing daisies, the riches, how I met your mother, heroes, warehouse 13, firefly, white collar, the wire, deadwood. My favorite movies are most heist and comedy stuff

music can be anything from acoustic stuff to metal, just depends on the day and the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, my babies! (The cats, not real babies), wallet, games, netflix, I dunno...gordos super burritos... They are delicious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When's the next time I will get a chance to sleep?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working for now. I have been on graveyard shift for the past few years and been hidden from society outside the poker world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I slammed my hand in the car door.... It hurt a lot...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want... your not allergic to cats. You work nights and are looking for someone to hang out with.