Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Placentapede-

24 Waukegan, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now my life pretty much consists of four things: Work, School, Gym, and Gaming.

I'm actually not even sure if I want any type of relationship or emotional attachment right now, I'm mostly just looking to meet new friends to do awesome things with and make fun of each other. If it turns into dating, then it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job in corporate administrations for a chemical company. It's boring as dicks. Also, I'm taking classes at a community college.

After work I'm either in school or at the gym, after that I'm probably playing a game. Not a big drinker/party person but I do have my fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting.
Learning shit.
Being clumsy.
Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm actually a wizard.
My fucking eyebrows, man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sunshine, The Fountain, Dark Knight trilogy, 28 days later, The Thing, every porn ever.

Shows: Game of Thrones (of course), Breaking Bad, Banshee, American Horror Story, nip/tuck.

Food: Everything, I'm always up for trying something new.

Books: Any recommendations?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My closest friends
The gym
Gaming
Physical affection
Butts
Butts a second time to make seven, because I like to live dangerously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm doing in life.
Why am I not cooler?
Why cats always put their butt holes in your face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym.
Online talking/playing with friends.
At concert.
At a shitty concert, drunk and talking shit about everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was taller.
I'm sad I can't grow a beard.
People think I'm a douche, but really I'm just an awkward nerd still afraid to talk to girls in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a ps4!
You're alive, although it'd be pretty interesting if you message me while you're dead.
You have a really crude sense of humor and like to laugh at terrible jokes
You want a hug
You're an avid gamer and enjoy horror games
You like cuddling
You're looking for just a friend at first to go out and do things with
You like piña coladas, and getting caught in the rain. If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain. If you like making love at midnight, in the dunes of the cape.