Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Tallinn, Estonia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Estonian (Somewhat)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i my very practical person, I just love things i can do in real life like robotics, electronics, programming, engineering.

I would like to know more about cars. Since i really like drive a car. It all depends on a where and why too but I often find myself talking a lot in car or just thinking by myself. If i am in a really good mood, you might hear me singing a song. It has to be a good song too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly person and i don't like aggressive people. I often like to help out people, give them advice. It is intresting for me to hear a person talk about his/her problem, but i am not sure why it's intresting for me. I am quite introvert and i need a time for myself but i do like when person comes to me and needs me. That is so cool.

A lot of people have told me that I have a great personality, what ever that means to them, and i am often told that I don't freak out when person tells me something not ordinary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Johann Wolfgang von Goethe's Faust.

Movies : I really like comedy and stand-up comedians. Laughing is good right?

Shows: Top gear, of course! but i do often watch shows on youtube. (Car shows, DIY's and so on)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 Friends
#2 Food
#3 Free Time!
#4 Music
#5 Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, friends and work and studying new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be studying, learning, or just chilling with my friends or just be at home enjoying some free time.

I often just like to relax. Sometimes just play some games with my friends or chat or educate myself. I really like to watch "How it's made" videos because i really want to know how things are made.