Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PlainfieldDude

53 Plainfield, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A successful and energetic guy looking for a cute and fun girl to have fun and hang out with. I like spoiling my partner and looking for same in return... If you're up for a great ride, I'm looking fwd to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in tech sales... I enjoy it and has provided me with a great lifestyle which I'm willing to share. It's more fun when you share don't u I think..... ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I'm great at making my partner smile... ;-) I do like taking trips - Vegas, FLA and CA are favs of mine.. Winetastings and Beergartens are always a good thing...!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the first thing people notice about me is that my clothes do match and are color coordinated.. ;-) and I do tip well!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love 80's and 90's music - Bon Jovi, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Madonna, etc... For movies I like the "classics" - THE Godfather, Blazing Saddles, Monty Python flics, The Hangover, etc.. For TV I like Jeopardy, NCIS, Travel, Discovery, History and Food Channels.. love "Bizarre Foods" and Tony Bourdain's "No Reservation". Count me in for sushi/sashimi, seafood and everything else.. ;-) I like finding new restaurants.. the road less traveled u know.. ?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter/family/friends
2. House/cars, etc.
3. Laptop/iPhone/wi-fi
4. Sense of Humor
5. Sense of Adventure
6. NY Strip (medium) with mushrooms and asparagus at Capital Grille or Morton's Steakhouse... yummmy!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Big Bang Theory... no, not the TV show silly... OK, that and what I'm going to have for dinner.... ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably picking up my daughter (alternating weekends that is..) and taking her to her restaurant of choice.. or scheduling something with my partner.. movies, cocktails, cruise on Lake Michigan or winetasting at Cooper's Hawk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would have to be the fact that I do secretly like Pina Coladas... preferably on a beach or poolside - hold the damn umbrella and double up on the rum please !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should msg me if ur looking for a new adventure and want to have some fun... casual or long-term possibility... Don't like playing games and if all ur looking for is casual then that's great too!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!