Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Plannett

40 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally an enthusiastic, energetic but laid back guy, intellectually curious, thick skinned, charming (so I've been told), pretty competitive, tech savvy, thinker, extrovert, impatient, driven, ambitious, active, handy, eagle scout, and that's me in a nutshell.

I was born and raised in the Midwest, St. Louis, MO. I moved to Florida when I was 21 and spent a 3 years living on the beach, and then moved to Ft. Lauderdale.

I have my career job, at least it feels like it. I really like what I do, it’s a great company and I have a great boss.

It would be great to meet a woman that I can share some common interests with and also find new interests together.
What I’m doing with my life
Setting myself up for the future, near and far. Always looking too learn something new. Reading when I can make the time. I try to stay in shape by running, going to the gym or both, and eating right. I recently bought a Vitamix so I am making lots of smoothies lately.
I’m really good at
Putting things to my to do list.
Getting to work just on time.
Buying more books than I can read.
Pushing my workout enough to wonder if I should have taken it easier the day before.
Hitting snooze
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy and pleasant disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I love reading, pinning down a favorite is tough.
Movies, action, also dramas and comedies, but I'll watch pretty much anything.
Cooking with someone or trying out new restaurants, usually mom and pop places or something off the beaten path.
Music, what I like is all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise - Running shoes & My Vitamix
Laughter
Technology - Google, smartphone and my laptop
Money (it doesn't buy happiness but poverty sure does buy misery)
Reading - books, favorite websites, etc...
Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Generally how to make my life better and have more fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends for dinner, out at a movie, staying in and watching a movie, staying in and reading, at the gym, or running errands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then would it. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this resonates with you
or
If you are curious, have questions, or want to know more, etc...