PlasmaGirl
33 Abingdon, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PlasmaGirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**Whoop! Just passed my PhD Viva.... I'm now Dr PlasmaGirl**
-------------
I am an enthusiastic and caring person looking for fun, kind, emotionally intelligent and genuine people to find that magic connection with. I can be a bit of a geek and like to play with lasers and think about robots. I am silly and very playful and i will try and make you laugh. :)

I love going out, meeting new people, trying new things, creating new things in the kitchen (can be a bit hit or miss... but always fun) , doing experiments to inspire kids into science... often involving chocolate, travelling, playing games and making people laugh.

My motto is 'How difficult can it be?' which has both resulted in me achieving things I wouldn't have otherwise even tried and also occasionally uttering the words 'ok, that's actually quite tricky... And now there is smoke coming out!' ;)

My friends would describe me as funny and caring, creative and always with some project/scheme/idea bubbling away :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best person i can, have lots of fun while trying to find that special someone who i can connect with... my future partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Being cheerful, taking care of people, solving problems, mensa questions, eating chocolate, cooking and making brownies, being a good friend, talking, listening, organising, being inventive/creative, making people feel good about themselves.

It also turns out i am excellent at plugging things in and then forgetting to switch them on... have done this with my laptop every day this week so felt it appropriate to add ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very smiley and chatty! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that make me think, movies that warm the soul, music that makes me jump around and sing along and food that has chocolate or cheese in it .....yum!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Beauty
Love
Passion
Someone to share it all with :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
relationships.... and how to find Mr Right.... prob shouldn't admit that right? oh dear ;o)
On a typical Friday night I am
out or in with friends, having food and/or drinks. Normally having some sort of fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i am here because i had quite a long relationship which didn't work out and I am honestly looking for someone really special to fall in love with :)
You should message me if
you are fun, creative, genuine and think we'll get on :)
More