Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fredrikstad, Norway Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 10:25am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an assistant in first grade.

Doing some art stuff. I'm an excellent drawer (hoho).
Drawing, paiting, editing and taking pictures, or starting and probably never finishing some weird art project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things I did or didn't do. Discouraging and criticizing myself. Telling shit and art apart. (rhyming).

Im good at being practical and efficient. I'm always early for things, If I say I overslept or forgot something, I am lying.
I also have a really good memory. Sometimes I pretend I forgot stuff so I don't seem like a freak.

Really skilled at being drunk without seeming drunk. At least so I'm told.
Also, singing The Doors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Patti Smith, Karl Ove Knausgård, Stig Sæterbakken, Murakami.

Music: Patti Smith, The Pixies, The Doors, Alt-J, The xx, The smiths, Velvet Underground, PJ Harvey, ...bladiblah.
Lots of house / Electronica / partymusic / 90s awesomeness
Im sure I can find something from every genre that I like.

TV: Six Feet under.

Games: The Elder scrolls (Morrowind), Dark souls. (Gaming is not a very big part of my life these days.) WoW.

Movies: The piano teacher (la pianiste), Happiness, Alien, Tilsammans.

I like food. Most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, Sudden and short surges of inspiration and happiness, travel, many many pillows, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How other people see me.
People that I like, and a few people that I like a lot.

Or sometimes a random thought that feels so huge I want to express it in some way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting drunk. Having a nice time.
Or hanging out by myself, waiting for all tomorrow's parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would admit anything. I'm not a very private person.

I probably have ALL the issues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have anything to tell me.