Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Plat-Eye

38 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for somebody who makes the good times and the bad times better! A partner in crime who loves music, good food, travel and wants to make the most out of life. Somebody who is just as comfortable going out for a night on the town as she is staying home and watching a good movie.
What am I doing with my life? I'm a small business owner in SODO (3 Howls Distillery) who used to be a healthcare clinician. After a layoff, I decided I was at a point in my life where I needed to follow my dreams and stop working for others. It's been a blast and I really love what I do for work! I also have two fun loving kids (9 & 12) who live with me every other weekend. We try to make the most of our 4 days a month together by going to M's games, movies and whatever else they are into at the moment.
Feel free to email me if you like what you’ve read. I would love to meet you over a glass of wine!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love traveling and like getting out of the country whenever possible. I love music and go to concerts once or twice a month. I really enjoy good food/drink and I'm always up for a good happy hour. I love outdoor activities but I'm not as outdoorsy as I used to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being independent, getting along with all different types of people, and adapting to almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to travel and think it would be fun to get lost in Tuscany sometime. Bands: Radiohead, The Black Keys, The National, Arcade Fire, Metric, Muse. I don't watch a lot of TV but do love watching movies. I love all good food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food
Concerts
My health
My passport.... and a good cocktail!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with friends or going to see some great live music or just hanging at home with a movie and a good glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy... ask if you want to know more.