Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Platinum11

26 F Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Amber, I'm a Registered Nurse. I love everything about nursing. I work best under pressure and am never afraid to tackle something new. I like to be outdoors, that includes going to the dog park with my puppies Koda and Bella, both are miniature american eskimos(I love animals!), bike riding, camping, hiking, going to the lake, or even going for a walk. I don't mind the cold but my outside activities are limited due to my horrible coordination skills at winter sports. :) I do however enjoy sledding, hiking, renting a cabin in the hills, and hot tubbing. I enjoy the occasional night out with friends but usually prefer to hang out at a bonfire/grill out with friends at one of our places or try a new restaurant. Another favorite pastime of mine is watching movies. I love to cuddle up and watch movies before I go to bed. For music I like country, alternative rock, hip hop, and some pop. I would describe myself as laid back, honest, caring, empathetic, easy to talk to, hard-working, ambitious, and confident. I love to smile, sometimes I act silly, sometimes I'm stubborn, and sometimes I'm sarcastic. I'm not afraid to admit my weaknesses. I find the positive in every situation and always wake up in a great mood. :)
I'm looking for someone who's ready for a long-term relationship. Someone that understands how important communication is and how important the little things are. Basically someone who has been in a long-term relationship before and has experienced the ups and downs and is willing and ready to put forth the effort to make it work with the person they love. I truly just want to make someone happy and hope to find someone who feels the same way. :)
I feel like I'm at a point in my life where I'm independent and can accomplish whatever I set my mind to, I'm looking for someone who's on the same page and can keep up with my need to always strive for the next best thing. If this sounds like you, please send me a message, don't be shy, that's my job. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a Registered Nurse on the Surgical/Trauma floor and taking every education class available to me to advance my way up the ladder towards management and learn as much as I can about emergency care.
I just bought a house about a year ago and finished the basement and am still decorating and turning it into a home.
I also spend a lot of time taking care of my two puppies that I hope to mate in the next couple years, something I have always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
I was definitely made to be a nurse, I find that I am able to empathize with every patient no matter the circumstances and make them feel comfortable. I also must be a great listener and easy to open up to because random people tend to tell me their life story in a matter of minutes of meeting eachother. :) I've always kept an open mind and have never been a judgmental person, I think that has a lot to do with why people feel so comfortable with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My hair. My eyes. How easy I am to talk to. How laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of course I love anything by Nicholas Sparks, what girl doesn't?
I LOVE movies, I will watch any movie at least once. I love anything with Julia Roberts, Denzel Washington, Tom Hanks, Meg Ryan, and many many more.
My work schedule doesn't really allow me to watch any series show that plays at a certain time every week because my schedule is constantly changing but the shows I DVR are Revenge, Teen Mom, Catfish, The Bachelor/ette, and the Kardashian shows. I also love Animal Cops, Judge Judy, House, anything related to the medical field, Dr. Drew, and Nancy Grace.
I already listed my music interests, but Country is definitely my favorite.
I'm not very picky when it comes to food, I'm also a great cook. I like home cooked meals, mexican, chinese, seafood, etc. I'm fortunate in the sense that I tend to like the healthier food options over fried and greasy things.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
My friends
My pets
Movies
My car/driving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I am spending a lot of time thinking about all the things I need to do with my house and want to do with it.
I tend to live in the moment but I do think about and plan for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've pretty much been going out of town every single weekend this summer :) First time in my life I've had that opportunity. I've been going camping, tubing down the Niobrara River, going to the lake, sky diving, grilling out with friends, spending time with family, and enjoying time with my puppies. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person but there is a time and place for that and I don't think the internet is the place for that. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're ready for a long-term relationship and understand how important communication is and what it takes to make a relationship work and you're ready to put forth the effort to make it work.