Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Platypus_saigon

45 M Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I am a pretty down to earth guy who comes from a great family in the US, but somehow I started working in Asia about 6 years ago and find myself still here and love it! I love to travel, be active, enjoy nature and partake in fun adventures. I try not to take life too seriously, but appreciate that focus and hard work is required at the right times. I value different opinions and cultures while looking for a great match to enjoy this thing called life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well after business school I fell into this career I have been doing the past 15 years in marketing and sales. Hey, it brought me here, so it can't be all bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the moment, seeing new places and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told maybe it is my smile, but I think I am very approachable, and as they say we Americans are very friendly and talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching movies and favorites would be Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart and any number of others. I never get to read as much as I'd like, but there's always tomorrow.
A big fan of Counting Crows, Dave Matthews Band, Peter Gabriel, Jack Johnson....and this always seems to evolve.
TV shows - the CSIs, but not so big into NY, Mentalist, Modern Family may the funniest show ever and a few others.
Food - yeah, I enjoy that too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water and tasty food
Nature and animals
Exercise
Family & friends
Interesting conversation
Travel for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of where and when i can take my next holiday.
In regards to this site, how do they come up with these random percentages for match, friend and enemy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, relaxing or having dinner and drinks with you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OK Cupid looking for you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat more, but also if you want to be an equal. I am looking for a partner, not just someone to go along with the flow. I have my lazy moments but we will need to spur each other on and ultimately make each other better people to achieve more together than anything individually. Sounds like fun right :)