Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PlayOnClay

56 Spring Lake, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy - easy going - no worries. I am attractive and fit. Like to cook and read and ride my bike around town and wave to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping out with some aging parents - mostly carrying laundry down and up from their dungeon basement. And getting ready to join the volunteer fire department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
portfolio management, math, tennis, folding clean towels, frying bacon, eggs over easy, and painting ceilings, walls, and trim - among other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my calves. I can move pretty quickly when I want to. Have developed extreme acceleration running down tennis balls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books and videos about history. I've been watching You Tube videos online about the Ottoman Empire (modern day Turkey) and Japanese WW2 POW camps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, refrigerator, cell phone, car, prayer, deo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting things done. I try not to worry about too much anymore. I just try to do the best I can with each day that God gives me. I try to keep the joy in the journey. Sometimes life gets real busy and it takes some effort to juggle and multi-task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy and getting a good night's sleep. I usually umpire a youth baseball game on Saturday mornings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sensitive neck. If touched a certain way I get shivers down my spine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read so far and want to meet me for ice cream at Hoffmans. My treat. If so, then I will know you have read my profile - lol.