Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PlayfulDragon

37 Greenbank, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Upfront*** I am currently in a relationship with 7yeareclipse. We are married. We have a very strong, lifetime bond, that remains open to the world and other relationships.

I am a complex person. I am straightforward. I mean what I say, and say what I mean. I am generally easy going, and I can be intense. I am adventurous. I love to try new things. I love my body. I love my life and feel grateful a lot of the time. I'm poly-amorous, in an open relationship, and kinky. I am into being dominant in my relationships and in the bedroom, meaning I take the initiative sexually, and I am comfortable with being in control in general. This doesn't mean that I don't like assertive or strong people - I prefer them. I enjoy giving and receiving a wide range of sensation. I love backpacking, cooking, fine dining and travelling . I Have been to Paris, Venice, and to 48 of 50 United States.

I play a lot. Playing takes a lot of forms for me, I think in some way I am almost always playing. In fact, I am playing with life. Some people who notice this may think it means that I have no goals, or that I am not committed to anything. I play with goals and commitment too. I play responsibly and consensually when playing with others.

I believe that belief is the greatest power that we have. I believe in the power of science to describe, quantify, and dance with physical reality. I believe that spiritual reality is fundamental reality, and the physical universe is the manifestation of the unseen and unknown. I strive for a powerful relationship to reality. I am a healing practitioner in several modalities.

I am interested in meeting new friends and having great conversations with open-minded, loving people. I am open to whatever develops inside that context. I can be pushy, respond well to assertiveness, and take rejection fairly well (at least I don't take it personally).

My experience has taught me many valuable lessons about my life and especially my relationships, and I remain open to new experiences, new people, and new places. I try to see the beauty in all things, with frequent success.

I am on this site to meet people. Couples, women, and even men, for friendship and whatever else moves us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it. Completed a degree in Renewable Energy Engineering in August 2012. Living in Portland, and exploring BDSM, kink, and poly-amory. Caretaking at the Solar Living Institute. Practicing The Way of the Heart, Reiki, and Science of Mind.

Also, I am CEO of Microgreen Engineering LLC, a company that specializes in developing sustainable engineering solutions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order:
Listening
Mathematics
Writing
Energy Work
Creating New Possibilities
Learning
Loving
Being Loved
Public Speaking
Just Being Me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, or my nose, if they are only looking. If they are talking with me they notice my openness and attentiveness - or my distinctive laugh. Let me know what you notice first, because I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Recently, The Debt Virus (non-fiction). The Mastery of Love. Anything by Terry Pratchett. Fantasy and sci-fi in general. Frank Herbert is a genius. Anything to do with business, renewable energy, or games. Also random scientific texts and journal articles.

Movies: Fight Club, Waking Life, The Aviator, A very Long Engagement, all Akira Kurosawa films, French comedies. Just added Northfork to my top 10.

Music: Techno, Classical, Bluegrass, Jazz, Latin, Indian Traditional (Hindi and Arabic). I prefer my music without words I can understand.
Favorite Artists: Beethoven, Mozart, Daft Punk, Underworld, Tiempo Libre, KMFDM (older stuff). New Fave: Balkan Beat Box.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a silly question. There are far more than 6.
Clean air and water.
Delicious food.
Comfortable shelter.
Love.
Sexual pleasure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Energy systems, games, sex, love and relationships, finance and economics, energy, intention, invention, peace, prosperity, freedom, and fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, gaming, watching a movie, or getting my freak on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. But not on this site. Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want, and it's me. You aren't afraid of sharing. You care about the things I care about. You are curious. You have a question.