Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PlayfulSam_

50 Hagerstown, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*** I live in Mount airy MD, but also in Va for work***
Dont pay attention to OKC location, I change it all time to narrow search locations.

A little background on me. I am a divorced (yes finalized with the courts) father of 2 kids (boy 10 and girl 8) who live full time with their mom. I have been divorced for a while and dated so the rebound thing is long past. I live on my own and see my kids twice a week so I have plenty of free time to date and go places.

Physically I am 6 foot tall, with about 60 extra lbs on me. I have started to exercise to lose the weight and hope to be in really good shape for the summer. Yes, I do shave my head and most people tell me it makes me look 10 years younger. I feel like that sometimes too.

Emotionally, I have and continue to do self development work. I take classes or attend events at least every couple of months. Actually taking a weekend class next week (as I type this). I have done the personal exploration. Developed my rules and boundaries. I know myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

Financially, I am a successful consultant and coach for over 20 years. I have a great house and wonderful friends around me. Although I will be selling my house (now that I am divorced and kids not here, no need for such a giant house), and looking to move into something much smaller. At least that is plan for a little while. Actually, I have all kinds of plans. I know where I am and where I am going and have a plan and path to get there.

Socially, as my name states, yes I am rather playful. One any given evening or weekend you can find me at one of the many events going on in the DC/MD/VA area. I run a meetup group with over 140 people (and assistant organizer with a meetup with 1500 people) in it dealing with dating and social events.

Educationally, I am studying tantra and periodically taking swing or country dance classes. I am a lovingly Dominant man.

Just thought I would also mention some other facts, that may help you in deciding if you and I are a fit. First, I like a strong woman who knows herself, knows what she wants, and loves to learn and grow (if you are stuck and not interested in growing, learning or improving we will not be a fit). Also, I have dated some people with medical issues that severely impact their ability to be active. I want someone who can take a long walk or ride a bike for a couple hours. I just want someone who can and would like to get out (see below)

Charitable. I decided to add this one last section. I am also CEO of a charity that is rapidly growing. I would like to have a partner who can be my princess by day and bad girl at night. Can you handle a ball gown and champagne in crystal glasses? What about being blindfolded and the feel of silk in the evening?

I came on this site looking for someone who really likes to have fun and not have the same old boring evening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a coach or consultant, I am always enrolled in a course or two. I am currently working on a couple coaching certifications. I am also getting more into my artistic side, so I am producing and starring in audio and television/video.
I am active in a lot of different groups here in the area. There are always a more events than I can attend, but I try to get to the most interesting, fun or educational ones.
I enjoy working out at the gym or working out in my home gym, running 5K's (do them all time), on my treadmill, or doing all kinds of activities that help me keep more fit and healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding drama, making money, making good friends and having a great time wherever I go. Some days I am more quiet and reserved, and other times I am the life of the party.
I used to host events all the time at my house, but have not been able to do that for a while. I am really looking forward to hosting again and seeing the people around me having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously my haircut or lack there of. But then once the get to talking with me, they usually notice that I am a great non-judgmental listener wants to help them feel better about themselves. Or people finding out how comfortable they are talking with me about very personal stories or details.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list here. And I really like just about anything, some more than others, but I am always reading books of types never read before, movies of types have not seen in long time, music I just discovered that someone referred me to, foods that I have not tried on the menu before.
I am not a total daredevil here. I have my favorites of all the above of course, but I like trying new things, and especially trying them with someone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* First is my kids. I love them a lot and enjoy spending time with them whenever I can.
* My health. Many people don't list this, but I really try to take care of myself. I still have some extra weight to lose and some muscle to put on, but I like my body and I want to push it further and help it be better for a long and healthy life.
* My computer or iPhone/iPad. I wish I could do without, but they have made my life so much better/easier
* My love of learning. I have learned so much over the years and it has made me a better person. I want to continue to learn and grow everyday.
* People around me. This is such a large category, including family, friends, clients, my fans, and so many other people who play parts in my life.
* Opportunity. Might sound strange, but it presents so much to me. Whether I have just won a bunch of money at the casino, was given a chance to ride a dune buggy across the desert, had a great evening with someone I just met
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually my kids, an event that I am planning on going to, or working on some content that I am about to produce or star in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a club, party or private event with some friends. Or maybe creating a little private fantasy adventure with someone I met.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I try to be as transparent I as I can be with those in my life. They often think I am holding back only to later learn that I really am that honest and transparent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are drama free. Down to earth or way out there, does not matter. If you want to get out of the same boring stuff every weekend and try something new and maybe have some great experiences.
If you feel good/would feel good in a ball gown, or a corset and sexy boots, or even just kicking back in jeans and a t-shirt then we should talk.

Here is a good question to get you started in a conversation with me. I want to know ...
* what makes you feel sexy? or
* why do you think you can be a princess and bad girl?