Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PlayfulSnuggler

43 Osceola, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like outdoor activities, hiking, swimming, fishing, boating, biking, camping, snowboarding and skiing. Also like to hang out at home and play cards or board games. Movies, TV and video games are OK, but doing something with interesting people is more fun. Being a great dad is my most important to me, followed by a good friend.
I love humor and most all kinds; from slapstick to sarcasm, to downright raunchy, as long as it's not in earshot of the kids. I'm a very open minded person and love stimulating conversation with intelligent people, could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it better every day, well most every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical puzzles, fixing anything mechanical, hugs, listening, not giving up and being a good friend, but definitely not spelling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most kinds of music, my favorites are classic rock, blues and alternative. I don't like much country or hip hop. I have taught myself to play the guitar and find it both stimulating and rewarding.

There are not many foods that I don't like. Sushi, Thai, authentic Mexican, Seafood and most anything with layers of flavors. I like spicy food, but it has to have flavor and not just heat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, food, a roof over my head, cloths, toilet paper and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my kids, playing board games/cards at friends or going out and enjoying the night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white castle story...but you'll have to find that out in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intelligent, funny, like to have fun, don't want to be attached at the hip 100% of the time and would like to know more about me... or at least one of those.