Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Playful_Dragon

26 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This whole thing is long time overdue for an update. Oh well... one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work/School/Studying on my own type of thing.

I love to explore and try things out at least once to see where it takes me afterwards. Experience is what comprises our lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Self searching
*Exploring
*Challenging
*Listening to people
*Figuring out the most efficient process of doing /insert_anything_here/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Really, I'm 6'2, and while I do realize that it's nothing crazy, still this is the first noticeable thing.

And that I do have a very easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OMG, love books. I try to read as much as possible. Always up to watching a movie either by going to the theater or at home (add some wine and you have a very relaxing evening). The genre would depend on the mood, but usually I'm up to watching almost any type of movies. You can always find something interesting in this type of art.
Music is another addiction of mine. Music can enhance your current life experience or help remember your past and best. Or inspire to do something you have never thought about before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sports, bike riding, internet, smiles, people, chocolate, dancing ... and of course my computer games :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the life, the universe and everything. But the funny thing that the answer is always 42...
Thinking of people most of the time. Can't be without them. Friends and family. Responsibilities and etc etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...

There is no typical Friday. Every Friday deserves to be unique.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wow, what a question. This is quite embarrassing, but I was afraid of water until I was 6 yo. After I turned 6 an Olympic size swimming pool cured me of such silly fear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to be yourself.