Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New Milford, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2013
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Nice, honest, loyal, dependable and trustworthy.
-Sometimes a little too quiet.
-Not a native English speaker.
-Work as an accountant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
live and let live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You are the judge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy and quiet with people whom I'm not so familiar with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished listening to the audio book, Silver Linings Playbook, and I like it.

I like music in general and I listen to different types according to my moods.
Sometimes I listen to classical music when I am working or studying because it keeps me awake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the exams and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
preparing for an exam now, so I'm usually studying on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't feel comfortable sharing private stuff in public but maybe in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You either want to be just friends, or are looking for a long-term relationship.