Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PleasureNFun

54 Dallastown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a Die Designer/ Tool & Die Maker from Red Lion, PA. Originally from Maryland and moved to PA some 20 yrs ago. Also have worked with computers for over 20 yrs. I am usually Easy Going, Compassionate, and Cheerful. I love water/snow skiing, being outdoors and just love being around water. I am hoping to find someone that compliments/completes my life. It's such a wonderful feeling when you're getting to know someone and falling in love. However, until I find her; I'm going to enjoy life, have fun and meet new people. Just wanna be happy and enjoy life....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Life while I can. :) In my spare time, I like Cooking/Grilling, Hot Tubing, Outlet Shopping, Going to the Beach, Working in my Garden and Remodeling My Home. Weekend Getaways are nice also!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Precision things like repairing Computers and rebuilding mechanical things. I can fix or repair most everything. Also grow some great heirloom tomatoes and make some great salsa!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going I am. I don't sweat the small stuff. Life is way too short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like action/thriller movies and most any music except RAP!
Like to eat healthier now but occasionally indulge in King Crab Legs, Scallops, Lobster, Shrimp, Steamed Blue Crabs, Sea Bass, Grilled Steaks, Lasagna, Garden Fresh Tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
My Family
My Patio/Weber
My Hot Tub
Long Passionate Kisses
Enjoying Life, It's the Best Gift of All!! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someone saving me from all these online dating sites...Help!! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Starting My Weekend.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm getting older but still in good health....Thank God!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and would like to know more!