Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AvatarReilly

22 Stillwater, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Reilly, I'm a daydreaming guy with a somewhat dark sense of humor. I love to geek out with friends and drift away while listening to music. I hope to meet lots of new people here in Minnesota.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Stillwater MN last November from my hometown of Sheridan WY. I love working with computers and have been lucky enough to finally land a job working with them. I love exploring the cities and meeting new people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being deep in thought, fixing things that ought to not be fixed, finding a great new song and listening to it on repeat until I hate it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by George RR Martin, Brandon Sanderson, Jim Butcher, Pat Rothfuss, Neil Gaiman, Orson Scott Card. and J.K. Rowling

Movies: I love drama films. David Fincher, Marvel Films, Good Will Hunting, Studio Ghibli films,

Shows: I love shows with lots of drama in them. Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Dexter. I also love some comedies like My Name is Earl, Raising Hope and Scrubs. I love Science Fiction like Eureka, Stargate, and Doctor Who. I also love lots of animated shows like Sword Art Online, The Legend of Korra and Avatar: The Last Airbender, which I've watched through six times by my count.

Music: I love almost all music.Some of my favorite genres are trance, melodic dubstep, House, alt. rock, pretty much anything with a saxophone. Artist I love include Seven Lions, Pretty Lights, Ludo, Lana Del Ray, Florence + the Machine, The Killers, Bowling for Soup, Barenaked Ladies, Anamanaguchi, Imagine Dragons, Fastball, Fiona Apple, Disclosure, CHVRCHES, Morgan Page, Noosa, Sarah Brightman, Simon and Garfunkel, Taco, Village People, Zedd, Dillon Francis, Kaskade
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
My computer
My Car
Some great music
My bed
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing to the beat at some festival or concert. Unfortunately that doesn't happen very often so I like to go bars or hang out with friends and play games or watch movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to nerd out with me, you want to get completely lost at a concert with me, you want to go explore the cities, you want to watch Doctor Who with me, you have a music artist you think I should listen to, or if you just want to hang out.