Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Plissken37

25 M Port Saint Lucie, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zak. I like comics, music, and old movies. I am very laid back, and i have a good sense of humor (although a sort of inappropriate one). Other than that, it seems a bit difficult to explain myself in a paragraph so I'll leave it at that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make music and i am going to school to become a teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, making music, playing guitar, cooking (sort of), and miscellaneous bedroom antics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is often the first thing someone notices about me, followed closely by my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading science fiction, namely Isaac Asimov's Foundation Trilogy and several short stories by Ray Bradbury. I also like to read comics; my favorites are Batman and The Flash. I tend to prefer to watch comedic movies or comic book films. I like The Dark Knight (obviously), shaun of the dead, hot fuzz etc. I listen to a wide variety of music from hip hop (scroobius pip, elzhi, the mad chatter), metal (pantera, between the buried and me, lamb of god), rock (thrice, portugal the man, the mars volta) , soul, funk, or blues (but mostly the first two). Mexican food is my favorite but I like a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hip Hop
Heavy Metal
My guitar
a pen
iPhone (it's addictive having all that information in your hand)
Burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my free time trying to write new songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I don't like to do the same thing every week. Whatever happens, happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything and I will give you an answer. I do not have secrets, they are too hard to keep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in any of that mess up there.