Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ployd8

27 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
She had blue skin,
And so did he.
He kept it hid
And so did she.
They searched for blue
Their whole life through.
Then passed right by–
And never knew.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and going to school for BAs in Marketing and Communication Studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of million dollar ideas only to find out someone has already done it, writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look, how ridiculously deep my voice is, my eyes, my big cranium
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Great Fire. I read everything I can get my hands on though, from classics to biographies. I love Thich Hahn.

Perks of Being a Wallflower and Forrest Gump are pretty awesome films.

When my tv is on it is usually tuned to sports or the history channel.

I enjoy a wide range of music from oldies to electronic. I hold a deep passion for all jazz music, nothing gets me like Miles Davis's "Blue in Green" or Louis Armstrong's "Summer Song". I got turned on to a Canadian band called Young Galaxy recently, have been listening to them nonstop along with a band called City and Colour. Check out "Save your scissors." :-)

I love seafood but eat all types of food including vegetarian and kosher dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone
Books
Pirate Bay
A notebook to write in
My car
Miles Davis discography
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I moved to Las Vegas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, saturdays nights are my fun nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read at least one Star Wars book a week - don't judge me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I guess.