Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Plus_Ultra_

33 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You may consider me a constant work in progress. I love to dabble in writing and painting. Many of my friends say I'm a pretty chill guy. My coworkers say I have a calming effect (hahaha most of the time). In the winters I like to go to the gym. When it gets warmer out, I love to bike and occasionally run.

I work in the technology field trying to understand how businesses operate. I started a job 3 years ago at a global chemicals company where I work on large scale software implementations. In 2014 I was very fortunate to have traveled for 3 months all over Southeast Asia. This year we started a new project in Argentina. I'm ridiculously excited!!

I have a very dry sense of humor, sometimes geeky, sometimes cynical. Think in terms of It's Always Sunny, or Office Space...

I have fairly diverse musical tastes.
On my top 25 most played, you may find Depeche Mode, Frank Sinatra, Burt Bachrach, Michael Jackson, punk or some indie rock mixed in. You might spot me holding my iphone up in the air trying to shazam sappy club or love songs. Speaking of club songs, I'd like to think I'm a really good dancer. I can carry a sick tune in karaoke.

My M.O. is work is the time between vacations. I like getting around, always planning my next trip while on vacation. I enjoy challenging myself.

I'm looking for a partner that's willing to try new things, aspires to travel, and wouldn't mind taking some salsa dancing and/or cooking lessons. She has to be highly ambitious and passionate about things she enjoys. I'd love to meet a woman that shares the same hunger as I do... a hunger that can never be satiated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking Lindy and Blues dancing classes, exercising, and working hard to make my fellow coworker's jobs easier. I'm also planning my trip to Madrid in February and Argentina late Spring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a best friend to a lot of people, making people feel good about themselves, dancing, singing, drawing, collecting passport stamps, lifting heavy stuff, laughing, high fives, making rice, and painting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- asianess
- dancing skillz
- my sarcasm
- personal fashion
- I'm a very easy person to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Jacob's Ladder, Kill Bill Volume 1, Inception, Wall-E, Empires Strikes Back, El laberinto del fauno (Pan's Labrynth), Miyazaki Films, Interstellar, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind
Music: See above!
TV: Mad Men, Walking Dead, Silicon Valley, South Park, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Game of Thrones(!!!!!!!)
Food: I'm a huge foodie and former yelp elite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- travel
- pictures of where I have been
- family
- friends
- my parent's doggies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time where my next vacation will be...I'm serious

Body language, deconstructing complex problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with coworkers, catching up with friends, in another city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly love round, obese dogs. I especially love hugging them or rubbing their bellies. It's the simple things that are the best in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you possess any of the following traits:
1. a world traveler
2. you're a complete person searching for a complete person
3. can dance like a mofo
4. would like to do karoake
5. live in Philadelphia (sorry donated my car)
6. enjoy dive bars and fancy places

****PLEASE NOTE: If you made it this far reading, let me explain as briefly as possible.... I am NOT here to play games or be your penpal. If you can't manage that then don't even talk to me! Thanks :)