Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pmd0007

39 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Paul. I recently moved back to Denton after living in FL the last three years. I'm an attorney that seldom practices for pay. I mainly do pro Bono work and find other means of income and self support. So if you're the uber professional suburban type woman obsessed with maintaining appearances, living in lame subdivisions and driving new cars. No offense but you're probably not looking for me. I choose to live the way I do because its simple and makes me happy. I used to live that life and I have no desire to return to it. That does not mean I don't have ambition or that I'm a slacker by any means. I work very hard, I just value different things so If your looking for big $ I'm not that guy.
I'm very adventurous by nature and spontaneous. I'm a horrible planer but I'm organized when it counts. I've always had a geeky side but disguised it with athletics to survive secondary school mainly. In particular I loved/played classical music (cello) and was a book worm.
I'm also really good at working on cars, woodworking. I also love cannoning and fishing but I don't hunt. I'm a good listener with an excellent memory, even if sometimes it may seam I'm not paying attention, I am. I'm not jealous, possessive, overbearing or controlling. I'm a classic introvert who requires my alone time and distance from everything at times. That doesn't mean I'm shy or anti social (if you're like this you understand).
What I’m doing with my life
happily restarting it
I’m really good at
Convincing people the are wrong even when they are right. Cooking, wasting time, daydreaming. cannoning. Lifting heavy stuff, woodworking, problem solving,driving too fast, talking my way out of trouble, kissing, laughing, walking my dogs, setting up stereos and watching thunderstorms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not afraid to poke the hornets nest for kicks, I seem reserved at first but then they wished I'd just shut up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: LCD sound system, the kills, brmc, broken bells, broken social scene, my morning jacket, Bon Iver, cut copy, the black angels, the black keys, the shins, Ryan Adams, T.V on the Radio. Cut Copy, Chromeo, Beach House, Beirut, Foxygen, Headlights, The Walkmen....

Movies: Blue Velvet, Bottle Rocket, No Country for Old Men, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Warriors, Garden State, Idiocracy, Zoolander, Drug Store Cowboy, Fear and Loathing, Big Lebowski
The six things I could never do without
Music, off beat company, Jenga, finger puppets, galaga, all my Apple shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing stem cell research and breathing fire
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating