Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pockets1777

24 M Sunbury, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1) I love to listen to music, create my own music, write poetry or lyrics to songs. I mainly play the bass guitar and sing, with a little acoustic guitar and piano/keyboard on the side. I am an avid wake boarder, skier, bowler and Frisbee golfer. I also periodically play golf, tennis and luge.

2) I would like to finish recording on my dad's album. I would love to travel the world to meet new people, enjoy new cultures and find out about different music traditions in different countries.

3) I am a helping kind of person. I get great satisfaction out of helping people. I love to hear about peoples life stories and I am a very open book. I can be very outgoing and love to hang out with my friends, plan events, go to movies, hike, Frisbee golf and bowl. I also enjoy intellectual discussions with my peers, which keeps things interesting and I like to learn other people's perspectives on different beliefs and issues.

4) I absolutely love going to concerts!
Music is really my "thing" :)
Without it, I don't know what I would do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with my friends
Listening to and finding new music
Working
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, having a good time, bowling, understanding all sides of an issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's always the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Jacques the Fatalist, Faust Goethe, Crime and Punishment

Movies: Shutter Island, Django Unchained, Star Wars, Superbad, Insurgentes, Inception, Goldeneye, Airplane

Shows: 30 Rock, Star Trek, Red Eye, Scrubs, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Pawn Stars, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Steins Gate

Music: Genesis, Rush, Pink Floyd, Miles Davis, Herbie Hancock, The Who, Led Zeppelin, Green Day, Alter Bridge, Pearl Jam, DEVO, The Clash, King Crimson, Gentle Giant, Dream Theater, Porcupine Tree, Tangerine Dream, and lots of others

Food: American, Mexican, Italian, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Music, Friends, Sight, Hearing, and Taste.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Philosophy, Politics, Business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, seeing a movie, or listening to records.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you. ;)