Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poconnor59

26 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to list a few main things but not much detail.
Pastry chef
Love sports, esp football and basketball
I can do a little bit of everything
Will try (nearly) anything once
Love animals
Very crafty
Listen to any music but not current (c)rap
More of a movie guy
I hate cleaning, but I keep up mostly
Into athletics and working out
And lastly, I have a great sense of humor.., at least I think it's great
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Durham to start my pastry chef career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into strange situations that result in great stories and memories. Decorating cakes, but in the cool "i can't believe that is really cake" way. And making people laugh. At any moment I can make anyone smile. And cooking breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile, or my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: world war z, zombie survival guide, the hunger games trilogy, Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter
Movies: brave heart, dumb and dumber, expendables, dark knight, ace Ventura, teenage mutant ninja turtles, rent, grease, team America, baseketball
Music: basically not bieber, gaga, or most rap
Food: I am a great cook. I don't eat fast food and try to eat rather healthy. I'm allergic to shellfish and I don't like Asian food but I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking, sports, working out, friends, family, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more prepared for my next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out and cooking then catching up on tv or movies on Netflix or hulu
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get super nervous on first dates but you probably wouldn't notice. I'm pretty much always fun.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to spend some time laughing and smiling.

I'm much better in person so I will suggest we meet at some point.

And you like to be active (ie. running, working out, playing sports)