Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoesBlackRaven

40 M Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm looking to give this another shot. My luck hasn't exactly been the greatest on here. But... I really have nothing to lose. Right? =)

I love movies, music, camping, dirtbiking, atv's, snowmobiles, tubing, hiking, walking, exploring new areas, sight seeing, mountain biking. I want to try and get my kayak out in the water one of these weekends! I'm pretty much open to anything, really.

If your not ready to start something new, or even the possibility of trying something new... thanks for looking and have a great day. Further, God is very important in my life. Without Him, we are nothing. If this bothers you, again, have a great day. Its not that I'm picky... the reason for this disclaimer is simple... I've met folks that claim they want a relationship and then promptlly shut it down due to still being in love with their ex's, or want to foolishly try and debate that god doesn't exist lol. I want to spare myself from these things the best I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and playing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a free-thinker. I would always give the shirt off my back to a friend in need. I know that sounds cliche', but it is true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV. But I have a huge movie case full. lol I won't list each and every one here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
truck, phone, my smarts, common sense, my family, god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm suppose to do in this life =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camping if its nice out. Atv'ing if its not nice out. or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not scared or ashamed to admit when I'm wrong.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should send me a message if we have mutual interests, want to talk, or go do something.. I'm game for pretty much anything.