Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoetryNick

20 M Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hay. My name is Nick Clontz and I am 18 years old. I'm almost done with high school and plan on getting a job soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just getting through school righ now & hopefully I'll get a job soon. Maybe after working for a few years I'll go to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing poetry of any kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk about this?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Night series, Vampire Academy series, Harry Potter series, Devil Bones, Undead In My Bed, and many others.
Movies: 30 Days of Night 1 & 2, Resident Evil, American Pie, Harry Potter, Queen of the Damned, Interview With A Vampire, and many others.
Music:Voltaire, Sick Puppies, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Evanescence, HIM, Project Pitchfork, Korn, 69 Eyes, and many others.
Food:Pizza, Hot Dog, Vanilla/Strawberry Ice Cream, Candy(I have a huge sweet tooth!), Baby Back Ribs, Rare Steak, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) poetry. 2) books. 3) music(includes a 10 year old boom box/cds(collected in the last few years)/headphones(I got for christmas this past winter). 4) a computer. 5) candy. 6) tv/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about vampires(most of my books have vampires in them). I do think about other things too like girls, sex, philisophy, psychology, sociology, history & some other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone......watching tv, listening to music, reading, watching movies or youtube videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk.....I wear heaing aids to help me hear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be my friend/want to get to know me more/anything else.