Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoisonSystemX

26 Preston, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Daniel, but you can just call me Dany!

I'm currently living in Blackpool but I'm soon to move to Preston where I will be studying at UCLan! I enjoy travelling all over the UK when I get the chance, usually to Manchester, Sheffield and Leeds but I have been known to travel to the far ends of the country and beyond! Would be great to start visiting more places and meeting more people :)

My interests generally revolve around gaming, music and going out.

First of all I’m a big Warcraft player and have been for nearly 8 years (sheesh!), but outside of that I enjoy playing Hearthstone, Borderlands, Civilization and other PC games on Steam (ask for my username :). I also build my own PCs too, so I can get quite involved with the technical side.

Musically I love my rock and metal, having also been in a few bands in the past as a vocalist, but I’m also pretty into other kinds of music like industrial, EBM and hard dance; pretty much just anything with a good beat! All depends on my mood at the time. I also enjoy going to gigs and such as I love to support a band in person. Probably one of the reasons I own so many band t-shirts…

Other things I like to do are eating out, going to festivals, relaxing in bed, reading magazines and Disney … What?

I'm also a very honest person so if you want to ask me something give me a shout and I will always reply. Anything you want to know, just ask!

Looking forward to hearing from you,

*PSX*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I've just finished my course at college (Distinction! Woo!) and I'm preparing to go to University in Preston in about a month. I'm unemployed currently but I'm hoping to get a part time job once I'm over there. I'm also saving money to be able to travel all over the place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friendly guy and having a good time, enjoying life, talking to friends and helping them as much as I can when they need it by being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a typical day it's my long hair, my goatee and whatever band t-shirt I appear to be wearing at the time. Otherwise it'll be my red shirt that gets all the attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm not the biggest movie buff in the world but there have been a few to stand out to me for me to name them off the top of my head, such as Repo! The Genetic Opera, Battle Royale, Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, This is Spinal Tap, Toy Story, Tank Girl, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure and a few others.

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV either but I like my comedy and sci-fi the most, as well as a documentary here or there. Programmes like Mock the Week, QI, Coupling, Red Dwarf, Farscape, Man vs. Food ... Those kinds.

Music: I could list all the music and bands I'm into, but it's a lot easier to take a look at my last.fm profile (Poison-System-X) if you're curious about an in-depth look.

Food: I'll eat anything, pretty much, though my favourites styles are Asian and Italian. I also enjoy eating healthy home cooking just as much. I'm also a bit of a cook and I experiment with things that I have in the fridge.

Books: Unfortunately I'm not much of a big reader, but I have read Philip Pullman's "His Dark Materials" and the Lord of the Rings as well as The Hobbit, all of which I enjoyed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
The past.
The present.
What I'm going to eat for tea ... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home playing games, having a great time out with a few friends or visiting somewhere new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big Disney fan. I would rather watch a good Disney film than a lot of the crap that comes out in cinemas today.

... What? You thought I'd put something else? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read so far! Or if you have any more questions. I'm a friendly person and I'll answer anything!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!