Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poisoned_Ivy

32 F Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty quirky and fun. Love to do new things, go out to the woods or the beach. I love video games, movies, cooking, going to new places. Tend to travel in queer circles (Yes, I am a trans girl, don't be creepy or rude about it).Looking to meet someone or someone's fun and interesting to hang out with, get close with, you know, like people do. Also, I am not here to cater towards your wank time. Sending me messages asking to see me naked or things akin to this will result in me simply not responding to you. Sure I like sex, I'm simply not interested in anonymous hook ups. I don't simply jump in bed with Anyone. This should not be too much to ask. After being on this site a few weeks I feel I must be clear about something. Sure, I don't mind a casual sex relationship, but I obviously see this differently. I don't do random hookups. I don't look for anonymous sex. Don't come to me looking for it. Be prepared for friendship first and
formost. Without it, you will not get anywhere with me. To be rather blunt, I will not be meeting you for sex if you approach me.

OKC does actually work from time to time, as there is at least one really worthwhile connection that i have made here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time going to events and volunteering in the circles I travel in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smart ass and baking cupcakes. I do both together really well. Cupcakes made with snark taste the best. I'm also a pretty big video game enthusiast. Strangely enough, i rock at cleaning things, and I'm getting pretty alright when it comes to boot blacking and leather care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Past the fact that I'm trans? My hair, my eyes, my legs, in that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: South Park, Breaking Bad, the Newsroom, Doctor Who.

Books: The Stand, Dracula, Les Miserables, JTHM.

Music: The Dresden Dolls, The Mountain Goats, NIN, VIII Days Clean, Pink Floyd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food.
Books.
Games.
A comfy pillow.
Music.
Good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to shatter reality, space and time, so that I may put it back together according to my own design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Helping to host a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Publicly? Well, I am a pretty active and enthusiastic kinkster. This also might be a good time to fill you in on that I am indeed poly. If that is going to be a problem I can promise you this, its not going to change.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend time, go on adventures,
make trouble, sit around, cook. I know, sounds odd...