Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poisonivy2406

32 F Mishawaka, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, energetic, and positive person. I have a beautiful little girl and a wonderful job. For the most part my life is complete. All that is missing is someone with whom I can spend my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always doing something! Whether it be spending time with my daughter, running a store, watching Notre Dame football, or spending time with friends and family, I seem like a busy person, but there is definitely still time for getting to know someone new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am good at a lot of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have way too many to mention! I love anything by Rick Riordan, John Grisham, and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (he wrote Sherlock Holmes), but there are many more books that I absolutely love! I like movies that are funny, but not in a lame way. I like most kinds of music, but my faves are hip-hop, rap, r&b, and pop. I love to dance so I like music with a great beat! My favorite tv shows are House, NCIS, The Mentalist, White Collar, and Royal Pains. I love chocolate, pepperoni pizza, italian, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter. She is everything.
2. Laughter. What would life be like without it?
3. My Family and Friends. They support me in everything I do.
4. Music.
5. McDonalds french fries.
6. Football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I think about what I still wish to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or my sister, at home with my daughter, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something private, you'll have to wait until you meet me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out with someone who's fun and outgoing!