Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poisonpony

52 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say bad boy turned good. 19yrs clean and sober, and all the cognitive change stuff that goes along with it. Part of the process of finding myself was leaning to accept you as you are, so I won't be trying to change you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life on it's own terms.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, fixing anything mechanical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm big. My Cherokee name says it all: Yona Equa, Big Bear. I tend to be a bit intimidating to people before they get to know me, I have the "Big Bad Biker" look I'm told. I'm half Danish, so my size comes from my Viking heritage.
I guess the next thing that gets noticed and surprises people is my intelligence. That can be intimidating to some as they don't seem to expect it. My mother was a PhD in mathematics. The ability to think linearly, laterally, and cylindrically, as well as a semi eidetic memory are genetic gifts I can take no personal credit for. For some reason grammar just wont process though, so I have poor spelling. Probably the ADHD, ADD, or whatever else "they" said I had because public school bored me to death.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read fiction, I can get interested in about anything factual or technical. As far as the rest goes I would say I like "good" movies, shows, music, and food. The quality is whats important to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Higher Power, (who does not require you to believe in him or you burn in hell.)
Gratitude.
Self confidence.
Intellect.
Inner peace.
Quality people in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful and terrible the world is all at the same time, and how I can do my part to advance the beautiful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol, working. Graveyard shift makes a social life tough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend to do things with, and an understanding that any relationship will naturally progress on its own, feel free to contact me. If you are looking for just a relationship, I have a core belief that my partner will be my best friend and I'm probably not the one.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!