Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoitruvianMan

27 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan and I've lived in Calgary for most of my life. I live for sunshine and the rain and will take every opportunity to enjoy them both whenever I can. I try to maintain an active and balanced lifestyle that includes - but is not limited to - poi, writing, and music. I also do a podcast on the side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from SAIT in 2009 with a diploma in software development. Though I'm still looking for employment in that field, I have had to take up other work in the meantime.

I currently work out of a local computer store as a product tester/technician. It is my goal to work in the core as a software developer or in IT administrations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm so-so at poi and glowsticking for the moment, but am looking to improve. I can also sing and play a bit of piano on the side. Oh yeah, and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my physical appearances, but upon further inspection friends tell me I'm confident, handsome, and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books are always welcome in my library, I like action movies with a dash of espionage, I like old cartoons from the 60's through to the 90's, I have varied taste in music, from big band jazz to dubstep, and I like spicey, spicey food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. More coffee
3. The arts
4. My friends
5. Sleep
6. Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quite a bit of my time is spent on introspection and how I can better myself. When I'm not thinking about that, it's usually about my next story idea or a new poi trick I've been trying to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tabletop gaming. This doesn't mean, of course, that I'm unwilling to hit up a bar or the dance floor. I'm just as much for partying as I am for having a quiet night in. It's all about balance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a boy and I liked it. For the rest, you'll have to get to know me a little bit better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to have a chat, go for coffee, frolic in the woods, or go spinning in the evening.