Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoizonBombshell

27 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Steph. Easy-going and hard working when needed. Love to have fun. To be cliche no bs, I have enough of that at work. People are crazy, I'd like to come home to some kind of normal. There is such a thing as good crazy. If you want to know more just ask. It's hard to talk about your self. I should add more to this one day some one remind me please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm currently working to much, and sadly not having as much fun as I should. Can we change this? Can I travel more and work less?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going on vacation. I'm bad at packing though. Pretty good at cooking. Learning how to fix things from watching my dad. I'm not allowed to touch anything ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who you ask. Smile, hair. I don't know. What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big Disney fan. Runs in the family. I love any book the can keep me reading, Stephen King, John Conolly, R.A.Salvatore and Preston and Child. To many movies to list. Music, alot of everything, more country and 80's. Food is a day to day thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends. Vacations, my music, my car, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't you like to know lol! What I want to do and what has to be done first. I don't over plan but it's good to have a base. What the next thing to do in the house is. It's never ending.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing out things from the week so I can enjoy the weekend or getting ready to go camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I grow up I want to be that crazy old lady every one loves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see! Or if you don't everyone needs more friends.