Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PYCharisma

26 Plainfield, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmm what to say what to say? I could say so many things. Let's see here. My name is Alfirio and I am tall, lean and talkative young man. I enjoy making new friends an have no problem expressing how I feel about a person from the get go. I am loyal, friendly, funny, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a server and enjoy what I do because I provide alot of entertainment for guests in the restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poker. Communication. Bi-Lingual (I speak read and write in Spanish due to my South American Culture) I also enjoy singing at places that offer karaoke. I know alot about American Football. An I watch Soccer as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am of South American descent with Italian as well. Oh and of course my height. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter and any Star Wars Novels.

42, 10 things I hate about you, Star Wars, Top Gun, Fast and the Furious, Liar Liar, MIB. Mainly Comedy, Romance and Action films.

The Walking Dead, Family Matters, Fresh Prince, Dukes of Hazzard, Star Trek, Law and Order SVU, High School of the Dead, Clannad, Tenchi Muyo, Initial D!

Milanesa, Cheeseburgers, Empanadas, Pizza, Lasagna, Tilapia, Crab.

I like all types of music. IRON MAIDEN, Nickelback, In This Moment, Josh Turner, Trace Adkins, Montgomery Gentry, Toby Keith, Molly Hatchet, Wale, Three 6 Mafia, Motley Crue, Ozzy Osbourne, Deep Purple, Creedence Clearwater Revival, M.O.V.E. , Bach, Mozart, John Williams, Luis Alberto Del Parana, Adrian Baretto, NENE MALO, Daddy Yankee, Hector El Father, Los Temerarios. List goes on and on. Point is I love music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Spanish
Poker
Music
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to be better at being a better person. I wanna be helpful and strong for those that I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Monday would be like a friday for me so I would be out going to my favorite hang out spot a bar in Dunellen that has Karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As fun as it would be to spill my guts about private information on the internet..... Its private for a reason. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like messaging me just go for it. I am always up for a good chat. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!