Pokerninja
43 Philadelphia, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pokerninja
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very open minded single male, seeking a female who is also open minded and adventurous. I am seeking friendship and something casual to start. We can see what happens from there. ideally I would like to find someone to have a long term "monogamish" relationship. I have had completely open and completely monogamous ones, and both are great and work well...but I do enjoy the occasional threesome etc. and really enjoy sharing my partner with others from time to time. Nothing is set in stone, but it would be nice to find someone on the same wavelength.
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing video games, watching Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't take life too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many things to list. I enjoy horror movies, documentaries, food based reality tv shows. I like to read Science Fiction and Political Thrillers. My music tastes are all over the place, but I really like punk rock, alternative, new wave etc.
The six things I could never do without
music
internet
friends
books
video games
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Higgs-Boson Particle.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh you're gonna have to ask me about that.
You should message me if
We share the same interests (or my profile interests you), and you have a great sense of humor.
More