Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VRV220

28 F North Wales, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, pretty much a go with the flow kinda gal. I don't like confrontation or tension and usually don't encounter much.

My family and I spend a lot of time together. I have two brothers and a sister. We are all best friends and enjoy each others company. In the summer it's pool time, BBQ's, drinks and bonfires. We laugh, we joke and if you dish it you have to be able to take it.

What is it they say? Honesty is the best policy... And I agree.

I value my independence, as in I like my me time. Whether it's morning coffee, relaxing on the deck, working in the yard or simply walking my dog. It's important to me and hopefully you feel the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal and supportive of my family and friends. Blah, blah, blah... But it's true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too big into TV, usually end up watching whatever is on. However, I do enjoy Ray Donovan and Game of Thrones. I'm usually about 4 episodes behind so, no spoilers!

Country, classic rock, alternative, old stuff, new stuff, really anything. I can't do hardcore rap, or any screaming, yelling "stuff".

I love all kinds of food! Oh right, and then there are anchovies. I'm not a big fan. You are special if you like them and it's fine by me. I can compromise, they can go on half of the pizza ; )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I'm a realist, sometimes you have to live without things. Butttt, if life was a fairy tale I could't live without my family, friends, dog, sunshine, earrings and phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have no addictions (Alcohol, drugs, or gambling...). I don't have these problems, never have, and don't want someone that does. Just being honest : )