Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Polar-_-Bear

24 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek/nerd. I like anime/manga, D&D, engineering, cars, books, science fiction, fantasy, video games, and some outdoorsy stuff (that kinda depends on my mood... open to try things).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enlisted in the Navy, and am exploring my options over time. I have long term plans to get into engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, driving, random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm weird. Seriously. It will show after a couple of minutes, even if I try to hide it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh, boy. Well, being a nerd, I have many interests in such things. Too many to really have a single favorite, but I can list a few.

When it comes to books, I generally read fantasy novels. Right now I've been into The Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfus.

Also really into anime/manga, if you want to chat about it, send a message. Always open for a good chat on that subject.

Movies, I'm not so sure about. Generally action/science fiction. Love the marvel and DC movies, and am willing to go watch random movies. Enjoy going to the theater, but don't consider myself an avid movie watcher.

Music, I'm into a lot, but wouldn't consider myself a fanatic. Classic rock/metal, electronic, video game soundtracks. I'll give many things a shot, though.

Food, well, a lot. I enjoy food. Have a thing for starches, so pasta, pizza, breads, etc. I like to try new things. I like to cook when I have the facilities and resources.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Cars
Computers
Tea
Food
Weapons. In general, guns, knives, swords, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of the universe/existence. No, seriously, I do.

A little of everything. I'm always thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, just hanging out with friends. Playing video games, watching shows, things like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can think of at the moment? Probably that I haven't dated since high school (about 6 years since last relationship). Kind of avoided it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share some interests, and are interested! Let's chat!