Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PolarSuccess

24 Florence, Italy Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Norwegian/American visiting Florence for about a week. I would love to meet up with some locals and take a look around. Hit me up if you're feeling touristy! You'll make a new friend, and I'll show you around Florida or Norway if you're ever around that part of the world.

I'm really into rock climbing, probably spend too much time on video games, swimming, biking, telling stories, gin, movies, presents, back rubs, getting onto the roof, and exploring.

I'm interested by things like cultures, inventions, social interaction, space, the human body(I'd like to go into medicine), history, especially European history, and people.

I'm an optimist. My family is Norsk, but I grew up in America. I'm into spending time with people I like, those being people that smile often, like to enjoy themselves, and really dig both relaxing slow days and big wild parties. On the weekends I like to go to parties to meet new people and have a few drinks.

I'm a people person, I like talking to people and being around them. I might be built out of enthusiasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm spending most of the year in Florida to go to college at USF, where I'm trying in the business and psych programs. Just working on my prerequisites right now. I spend the summers in Norway hanging out with my family and working at a daycare/hospital/painting houses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff. Just, you know, great heaps of stuff. Heaps of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reverse order!
I grew up with parents who like to cook, and it's given me huge love forfood. My favorites are Indian and Italian, those guys have food figured out. But really, I'll try anything once and probably enjoy it, as long as it doesn't have mayonnaise. Can't stand that stuff.

I'm mostly into electronic at this point. Ssome good indie stuff and I love most stuff from the 80's. You're the man, Huey Lewis. Lately my room mate has introduced me to a lot of good hip hop, which is cool, and I'm listening to bands like Lemon Jelly. You should check them out, they're my favorite right now.

I can really get behind a feel-good movie, those are perfect sometimes. I liked Slumdog Millionaire, Watchmen, American Beauty, Leon, Most of Pixar's things, The Big Lebowski, American Psycho, and Disney flicks. Tell me what your favorite disney movie is. I don't watch much t.v., and when I do its usually cartoons. Avatar: The Last Airbender was terrific. Venture Bros., Archer, etc. I fucking love Adventure Time. If you love Adventure Time too, say so. And if Marceline the Vampire Queen has an OKCupid, hey babe. Hit me up. A friend recently introduced me to Dr. Who, and I'm really digging it.

I try and keep up with my reading but I guess I don't put as much time into it as I should. I loved everything I've read so far by Neil Gaiman or Terry Pratchett. I ate up every Harry Potter book as it came out. Shantaram, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Lies of Locke Lamora, Ender's Game, Harlan Coben mysteries, especially Tell No One. If you've read any of those tell me what you thought. Currently reading Game of Thrones, and it is righteous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Certain people, sunshine, conversation, homecooked meals, Skype, my awesome scooter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No regrets! Space. Also food. What's at the bottom of the ocean? Paying rent blows. The weather is great. Life is good.

I'm pretty much only interested in girls that are are already happy, I don't like realizing I'm with a girl who couldn't be happy without a man. Smiles are prettier than duck faces. By a whole lot, though. Really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living it up?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really from the future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to. Be brave!