Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Polaroidz

32 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Kentucky. Elected to Congress at age 38. Kicked some ass and won the presidency in 1861. Emancipated the slaves. Died while watching some dumb play I never wanted to go to in the first place. I never really wore top hats as much as people would like to believe.

Oh, that's Daniel Day Lewis' life.

For realz ... I'm always trying new things. Training for marathon #2 and finally learning guitar. I like throwing water balloons. I've never turned down a dare in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
- Leaving advertising. Just decided to go back to school, which means I'm GRE'ing and applying.
- If you work with me and read this, keep it on the down low.
- Just finished a children's book ... writing one that is.
I’m really good at
- Reading people and wearing plaid.
- Planks; i just won a plank-off with a 7:30 plank
- Coming up with awesome indie band names.
- Not solving Rubix cubes. I swear, I will never solve one - ever.
- I wish I was as good of an American as this person: https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/change-national-anthem-r-kellys-2003-hit-ignition-remix/Rm8SC7FP
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told many times that I have really nice eyebrows and I still have no idea how eyebrows can be nice.

I have a certain look in my eyes when I'm truly amused or causing mischief.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Spaceballs is playing on the Intrepid in August ... anyone want to join?

TV - Lost is my favorite show of all time - i stick behind the ending though i still don't fully get it. i've been trying to cancel my cable for months, but i can't quit it.

Music (All-Time) - The Beatles, Pearl Jam, any Jack White
Music (Contemp) - Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Vampire Weekend, Band of Horses, CHVRCHES, Danny Brown, The Drums
The six things I could never do without
- My indoor soccer shoes
- Netflix
- PB&J
- Deodorant
- Baseball hats
- Deadspin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a way to get out of the city. to go driving, hiking, camping

also, why did it take Paul Rudd more than five years to resurface after Clueless?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
( )---------------( )-----( )---------------( )-----( )---------------( )
---( )---------( )-----------( )---------( )-----------( )---------( )---
------( )---( )-----------------( )---( )-----------------( )---( )------
---------( )----------------------( )------------------------( )---------
------( )---( )-----------------( )---( )-----------------( )---( )------
---( )---------( )-----------( )---------( )-----------( )---------( )---
( )---------------( )-----( )---------------( )-----( )---------------( )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
you have an internet connection and know how to type