Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Buena Park, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31, 2013
Native American, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a more traditional manly man, I feel this is being lost in society today. Maybe its the hormones in milk, maybe it was queer eye for the straight guy that started this but if you feel the same way, I might be the guy for you.

I spend every other weekend in the San Gaberial Mountains searching out new and exciting wilderness adventures, I've found some amazing spots that I would love to share with the right women if you can keep them our secret. When I am not out being wilderness dude, I enjoy going out to bars with good music. A good DJ, a strong drink and good company make for an awesome night.

During the week I enjoy weightlifting, ive been back at it for close to a year after taking a few years off and it has once again become my biggest goal. I would love to meet a women that shares my passion for health and loves to keep active. Bonus points if your the outdoorsy type!

Some other random interests, bowling, tennis, baseball, cooking, astronomy, science, philosophy, music...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running the family business and honestly trying to figure out if this is what I want to continue to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm naturally physically talented so most sports come to mind. I can also cook very well and enjoy it to the fullest, its very relaxing and satisfying to cook for someone I like. I can also do the best "Goofy" impression you've probably ever heard...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and hazel eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont often read books, but enjoy reading the news daily..
Happy Gilmore
Super Troopers
TMNT again all movies lol
Zombie/Horror Films, I love them so much!

The Walking Dead
The big Bang Theory

This would be a very long list, I like alot of music some of my favs..
Rage against the Machine
The Black Keys
Queens of the stoneage
Bad Religion
System of a down

I eat really healthy, I am very into my "diet" but I sometimes cant resist..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soda, I freaking love it but try not to drink it...
Claw Machines, admittedly a addiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to improve myself which is a constant life goal. I also wonder how so many women on here claim they want someone who can hold a conversation but then don't understand how to do that themselves :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, going out with friends or turning in early so I can wakeup early for some kind of outdoor activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have adhd, it can range from hardly noticeable to bouncing around like a super ball!... If you like to talk a bunch, this can be a good thing... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your the type of girl that can go hiking during the day and come home for a night out in a dress and heels then you have a great chance to steal my heart. Otherwise if your interesting and would like to get to know me, send me a message.