Polecat099
35 Basingstoke, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Polecat099
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sweet natured, loving lady who is divorced and now ready to start looking for Mr Right. I am a caring, sensual, passionate person. Confident, courageous and ambitious with a slight stubborn streak in me haha.
I'm largely into ocean conservation and a big supporter of sharks and trying to promote their preservation. I have sponsored a tag on a great white who I have lovingly named Chuggy.
I also do really enjoy a good night out and particularly enjoy getting dressed up to attend sporting events and functions.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Personal Assistant to a CEO
I’m really good at
Horse riding and working out. I love to take part in body combat and body attack workouts.I'm an understanding person, good fun to be around and good at cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All genres of music from rock to classical. No specific love for one type. It depends on how I'm feeling.
Movies - a particular favourite is The Blues Brothers, again I enjoy most genres of movies, though horror is not one I tend to go for
The six things I could never do without
My job
iPhone
Passport
My family
Lancôme visionaire
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation, when to move out of my parents. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, out socialising with friends or at home reading, watching tv or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear bright pink foam rollers in my hair at night!
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship.
More