Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PolishParty

40 Livonia, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Willing to try anything once. I work hard so that I can play hard. Recently finished my first 5k and I did not come in last. Truman is my cute one eyed Blind Boston Terrier he is awesome. Be prepared for a Big Close Polish Family if we end up dating!
I Grew up in Detroit, it is a big part of me. I look like a big bad ass, but am one of the best people you will ever meet!
I am not a douchebag, If you want one I probably don't want to talk to you anyway.
Not a huge sports guy but love to walk, run, bike, canoe, ect.
Looking to go out and meet new people and have fun. I would like to find the right person fo a LTR but I have to find them first!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time career that keeps me busy so I try to enjoy every minute of my time off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, a lot of times people ask me if I'm the bouncer!
My sense of humor, If you get it, If you don't get it you probably wont get me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch too much TV. I would rather do something than watch it. I do enjoy an episode of two of the Simpsons, Walking Dead and Family guy. I prefer comedies at the movies and will try just about any type of food at least once.
I like a lot of music, but grew up on local Detroit punk rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music
2. my family, especially my adorable niece and nephew
3. my friends
4. Polish food
5. As much as I hate it, my phone!
6. Great conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately too much.
The World, and what I can do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to find something fun, local band to see, bar with friends, working, hanging with my niece and nephew,
Changing the meaning of typical!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually read profiles:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great guy.
Are not stuck-up.
You are fun and accepting.
Can laugh at life.
I have my shit together so should you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!