Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pensacola, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going average girl. Love playing League of Legends, reading and the beach. Full time student for ultra sound. Seem to be running into a lot of league players then anyone to date. Which is alriight, I'm always looking for new people to play with. :D

Ask for more

Please don't just MSG me saying something like, 'hey girl I think you're fine wanna chat?'... It's just getting you ignored.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just attending PSC for ultra sound tech. Hopefully go onto radiology after.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
League of Legends <3
imitating voices (Annie/teemo/lulu) haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read, mostly teen books: the mortal instruments, hush hush, the fallen, perfect match...etc.

Movies: ill watch anything, mostly scary and romantic comedies. Anything with Channing Tatum too. Haha..

Tv: Spartacus, PLL..kinda lost interest in tv shows now a days..
I do watch a lot of Asian tv dramas.

Food: Latin FTW, Italian, Thai and German. Ill try anything once, not very picky though.

Music: KPop mostly, country and anything I can dance too in the shower XD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet (have to play league)
2. iPhone
3. Food/water
4. My Yorkies
5. Movies
6. Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can better myself. If I could make it as a voice actress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Studying or playing video games, being boring in general hahah..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Words like Your/you're & then/than confuse the skittles out of me. ]:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna league