Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Polishpower1

28 Pawtucket, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings, My Name is Grzegorz Sochacki, or Greg for short. I'm just going to save you some time and just make bullet points. I know everyone has a life and doesn't have time to read an essay.

I am Polish and fluent in it.

I am very mellow, I don't let things bother me

Went to college in Eastern Michigan University Studying Manufacturing Engineering.

I am very competitive and up for any type of game (physical or not)

I hate watching sports (Not counting Olympics).

I am also somewhat of a nerd. Into Scifi, Fantasy and things of that nature.

Anime/manga is a good thing

I am very protective about people I care about.

I will always help who ever asked for it unless I feel your trying to take advantage of me.

I am also fascinated with other cultures. How they compare with other American, Asian, or European cultures.

Also learning about spiritual energy, How to take it, how to take it away. Still not good at it though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, Just saving up money. I have a 40 hr job as a Lab Tech. After work I don't really make plans except for Thursdays and Fridays which I'll be gaming with friends. I'm more like a leaf on the wind , watch me sore.

I am also the Volunteer coordinator for Templecon convention. Which is more or less a retro-futurism party convention.

I love going to different places and trying new types of foods or dishes I haven't had before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good listener,

Basketball

Making up stories on the spot

Picking up things quickly

card games

I DM for people. if you know what it is; awesome

I am a jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, Some times when I am too tired to walk straight I hit my ceiling lamp but on the up side; I have long reach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Anything that involves Potato, cheese, olives, hot sauce
Pistachios are quite addicting

Movies: I enjoy a large amount of movies : Dragon heart, euro-trip, monty python, some documentaries. bah to many to name. It would be easier to find movies I don't like

TV: Any 90s cartoon more often than not involving anthropomorphic characters. These days I am watching mostly netflix and anime because I don't have TV. I Love DR.Who, stargate, Supernatural, Firefly and more things scifi/fantasy related shows.

Games:
Video Games: Mostly into RPGs and Fighters. Havn't had time lately to play as much as I did while I was in school.
Other games: I play lots of different board games and tabletop games: Dominion, Battlestar Gallactica, Dixit, Tsuro, Settlers of cattan, Even D&D

Music: Rock-Techno-Classical-Some hiphop- Jpop or any combination or those. Foreign music in general is nice I think. I don't like country or heavy rap music. I like a good beat I can follow

Books: I'm not a huge reader. The things I have read are mostly fantasy based. Harry potter, Pendragon, Dresdin Files, Artimus Fowl. Lots of different manga
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Computer/internet
A warm home
Hot water
Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Of problems I am having that day/week. And how to solve them. My mind is normally not in one place unless something is bothering me.

Also if Time travel existed. If I could just pop back into high school or back into history. how I would affect the world. not to mention win the lotto.

How to get more Volunteers/Sponsors for Templecon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards with friends. It's our weekly thing. On the weekends I'm open for anything though. So what ever the sky brings in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Willing to admit? Sometimes I wish I went to school for teaching instead of engineering,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are someone who can challenge me
* Your idea of an enjoyable night is sitting around a table with some friends, lightly drinking some alcohol, playing some kind of table top game.
*You enjoy going out and trying new foods
*Caught the Firefly reference
*Are bored and want to meet someone awesome :)