Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Polka_dotfox

38 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a daydreamer, world wanderer and love a sweet adventure. I love to create---cooking up inventive delicious food, visioning wild art projects, scheming up themed parties, putting together wacky outfits. I thrive off dreaming without limits.

I love weird awesome strangelings, quirky passionate lovers of life, kind hearted creatures who care deeply about the things that matter to them, people committed to growing, transforming, and evolving.

My favorite days are the ones when I can wake up and follow my impulses, listen to what calls me and surrender to the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to create and experience as much beauty and wonder as I possibly can while doing things I believe in. Spending time with people I adore who make me laugh, grow, think and be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at devising inventive solutions to problems, thinking way outside the box, supporting people I believe in, having a good time where ever I am....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm nature whether by smile or laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The book A general theory of love changed my life.

Music: SBTRKT, Willie Nelson, Nina Simone, Little Dragon, Asgeir, Joan as Police Woman, Noisettes, David Bowie, ELO, Tuneyards, SonLux, Sia, Anais Mitchell, Andre 3000....

Movies: The Return, The Celebration, Dazed and Confused, Gladiator, American Beauty, Safety Not Guaranteed ...

Food: Cashew Gravy, Coconut soup with Lamb Broth, Turkish Garbanzo Bean Salad, Trout, Hallibut, Coconut Oil
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Adventure
Play
Laughter
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big idea or anything that makes me feel something
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, taking a bath, reading a book, writing a song, checking out a show

whatever feels best
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't speak till I was four years old--and when I did it was in full sentences.

I was born on Friday the 13th.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious

You wanna meet up. I'm not interested in long internet chats. Let's meet for an hour see if we vibe.

You are a creative of some sort... Don't have to be an artist but you have a creative streak about you.

You have pictures. People without pictures seem creepy.

You are sapiosexual.

You are not scared by or obsessed with the word spiritual.

Also this app is on my phone so I look like I'm online when I'm not sometimes.