Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pollo2974

23 M Chattanooga, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 6'2", in school, job, car, working on my own place. Working on a 2nd language as well. I'm pretty shy but it really doesn't take much for me to open up to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working QA at FedEx and working on my degree in comp. sci at Chattanooga state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a quick adapter at most things that I do. I like to relax outside but I'm also a bit of a home body. One of my favorite things is to drive or hang out somewhere away from the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into the Wild, The Odyssey, The Road, Hunger Games trilogy, Animal Farm, and To Kill a Mockingbird.

Movies: Jay and Silent Bob, Clerks, Flakes, 300, Harold and Kumar, The Shining, Inception, The Amityville Horror, The Poker House..anything with Jennifer Lawrence in it lol.

TV Shows: That 70s show, Supernatural, sports. Don't watch a lot of tv now.

Music: Broad variety. I have a favorite song in at least every (widely known) genre. Ex: A7x, First Aid Kit, Haim, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Gorillaz, Big Sean, Punch Bros, Adele, Rusko, Frank Sinatra, The Civil Wars, Ellie Goulding, Florence, Franz Ferdinand, Half Moon Run, J. Cole, etc., etc., etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone & charger
2. Car
3. Computer
4. Music
5. Sense of humor
6. Glasses/contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I make the right choices or if I'm taking the path in life I truly want to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
after work, at a bar or downtown. I don't go out as much as I used to, but fridays/saturdays are usually the days I'm out somewhere looking for something fun to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open-minded person who's open to new things and experiences. Or if you just wanna talk.